Where to Buy

Support your local bike shop! Our products can be found at the following stores. Call ahead if you’re looking for a specific product.

Canada

Reckless the Bike Store, reckless.ca, Vancouver BC, 110 Davies Street (X-Crate available here)
Fort Langley Cyclery, Fort Langley, BC, 2-9110 Glover Road, cyclery.ca (X-Crate available here)
Redbike, Edmonton, AB, 10918-88 Ave, www.redbike.ca (X-Crate available here)
Bike Bike Inc., Calgary, AB, 1501 17 Avenue Southwest, bikebike.ca (X-Crate available here)
Wheel Life Cyclery, Okotoks, AB, 115 Fisher Street, wheellife.ca (X-Crate available here)
Bike Universe, Saskatoon, SK, 122 20th St W, bikeuniverse.net
Espresso Cycles, Toronto, ON, 521 Annette Street, espressocycles.ca (X-Crate available here)
Switchback Cyclery, Toronto, ON, 651 Queen Street East, www.switchbackcyclery.ca (X-Crate available here)
Bikes on Wheels, Toronto, ON, 309 Augusta Avenue, bikesonwheels.ca (X-Crate available here)
Bikes on Wheels, Toronto, ON, 1612 Dundas St. Westt bikesonwheels.ca (X-Crate available here)
Broomwagon Cyclery, Toronto, ON, 701 Danforth Avenue, broomwagoncyclery.com (X-Crate available here)
Cycle Couture, Toronto, ON, 926 College Street, cyclecouture.ca (X-Crate available here)
Tall Tree Cycles, Ottawa, ON, 1318 Wellington Street West,  talltreecycles.ca
Joe Mamma Cycle, Ottawa, ON, 767 Bank Street, joemammacycles.com
velolifestyle.com, Montreal, QC, 5165 Notre-Dame Ouest, velolifestyle.com (X-Crate Available here)
Downtown Bike Hounds, Hamilton, ON, 19 John Street North, bikehounds.ca
Halifax Cycles, Halifax, NS, 6056 Almon St. halifaxcycles.com (X-Crate available here)
Sweet Ride Cycling, Mahone Bay, NS, 523 Main Street, sweetridecycling.com

USA

Papillionaire, Brooklyn, NY, 390 Van Brunt Street, Red Hook, www.papillionaire.com (X-Crate available here)
City Bicycles NYC, NY, 307 W. 38th Street, NYC, www.citybicyclesnyc.com (X-Crate available here)
St. Helena Cyclery, St Helena, CA, 1156 Main street, sthelenacyclery.com (X-Crate available here)
Fulton Cycle Works, Fresno, CA, 1428 Fulton Street, www.fultoncycleworks.com (X-Crate available here)
Bikes on Mass Ave, Indianapolis, IN, 643 Massachusetts Avenue, bikesonmassave.com
National Moto + Cycle Co, Indianapolis, IN, 5206 N. College Ave., www.NationalMoto.com
Pedal Chic, Greenville SC, 651b South Main St.,  shop.pedalchic.com
Orange Pedal, Miami, FL, 310NW 26th St, www.orangepedal.com (X-Crate available here)
Daily Rider, Washington DC, 1108 H ST. NE, thedailyriderdc.com
Mindful Bike, Denver, CO, 1767 S Lafayette St, mindfulbike.com (X-Crate available here)
Sir Isaac Board & Ski, Upper Montclair, NJ, 197 A Bellvue, sirisaacbikeboardski.com (X-Crate available here)
Lemonade Workshop, Reedsburg, WI, 46 E. Main St., lemonadeworkshop.com (X-Crate available here)
The Bikesmith, Memphis, TN, 509 N. Hollywood, www.bikesmithtruck.com

 

Worldwide

Cyclechic UK based in London (bells)
Superbecane Noirmoutier-en-l’Île, France (bells)
The Movement, UAE (x-crates)
My Pushbike, Australia (bells)

View a larger map here.

Wholesale

If you would like to sell Luvelo products please contact us at contact@luvelobikes.com. We have more products on the way and are we are always looking to work with good people.